Follow by Email

Sunday, August 15, 2010

Wall Art




Saturday, July 31, 2010

May All Your Weeds Be Wildflowers


I made this for my mom a while back for her birthday.

Thursday, July 8, 2010

Toy Box



this use to be a box that I bought along time ago that I use to keep our shoes in, in the garage. I cleaned it up and painted it and my husband put a new lid on it. The diamond shapes are done in vinyl as well as the "Toy Box."

Friday, June 11, 2010

Teacher Gift

Thank you gift for teachers. So simple to do. Spray pained bottom half satin black. painted the top red. In vinyl put the alphabet in different fonts and the thank you. Then I had my son write in crayon white on the back his name. Spray painted it with a gloss. After it dried put tissue paper in it and fill with homemade cookies.

Monday, June 7, 2010

Cursive Fonts


d

Thursday, May 20, 2010

Pres. Hinckley's B's

Here is a nice gift for Young Women

Grapes, Pineapples and more clipart

Check out this new fun clip art that we have.




Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Thanks Coach

A friend/customer made this for her sons coaches for basketball. Such a cute idea.

Thursday, May 6, 2010

BLOOM Where You Are Planted

This is a fun craft night we had with a few friends. This is a fun spring/summer project. I found this idea from a blogger (http://houseofsmiths.blogspot.com/) on another website and thought it was absolutely adorable and had to try it myself.

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Monday, April 12, 2010

Print Fonts

Wednesday, April 7, 2010

Fun Fonts


Fancy Fonts

Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Simply Beautiful Vinyl Pricing
















The decorative vinyl is .10 cents per square inch.

So for example: Your vinyl is 6 x 18. Multiple the 6 x 18 = 108. 108 x 10 cents = $10.80

An additional fee may be added depending on the difficulty of the order.

Specialty vinyl's such as translucent vinyls would be more.

Please contact us for a quote.

Small Boards
(1-75 square inch board)

$8.95 unpainted (price does not include vinyl)
$12.95 painted
(price does not include vinyl)

Medium Boards
(76-150 square inch board)
$11.95 unpainted (price does not include vinyl)
$15.95 painted (price does not include vinyl)

Large Boards
(151-300 square inch board)

$15.95 unpainted
(price does not include vinyl)
$18.95 painted (price does not include vinyl)

Idea Gallery